La fine di un’estate incredibile

Bentornati a tutti!

Here we go again with another school year.  This year is the start of my 10th year at Nipmuc! Doesn’t seem like it has been that long.

I hope you all had a great summer and are excited for another fantastic year of Italian.  My summer was filled with European travel and amazing concerts.  Below is a video that I made of all the fun things I did this summer.  Level 4 will be creating their own version of videos based on their summer vacation.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

